Ehsaas Program CNIC Check Online

Ehsaas Program 12000 Online Check

In this article, we will discuss complete detailed information about the 8171 Ehsaas program. We will also talk about 8171 eligibility criteria and the application process. This program was introduced on 27th of March 2019 during the pandemic Covid to reduce the financial and health related issues.

All Pakistani citizens who belong to Federal, Punjab, Sindh, KPK, Balochistan, Gilgit, and AJK are eligible for Ehsaas Program 8171. This program is designed to help the poorest society in Pakistan.

According to an estimate About 12 million people have received financial assistance. Now people can check Their status by sending an SMS to 8171. If you meet the eligibility criteria, you can receive Rs. 7000 on a quarterly basis.

What is Ehsaas program 8171?

The government has introduced an 8171 ehsaas registration program. This is a social protection program that aims to provide financial assistance and support to deserving people. The 8171 is a code that is used for sending an SMS.

8171 Ehsas Programs list

The govt has launched various programs to help Pakistani citizens.

  1. Ehsaas’ Kafalat Programme
  2. The Ehsaas Emergency Cash
  3. The Ehsaas Rashan portal
  4. Ehsaas Scholarship Programs
  5. Ehsaas health cards and many more

No doubt Ehsaas Program 8171 is a social protection program. Ehsaas 8171 is a social welfare program launched by the Government of Pakistan. The purpose of this program is to provide financial assistance to poor people who can’t afford Their basic needs. This program is very helpful to reduce poverty and provide financial assistance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *